A Lending Partner

University of Iowa Community Credit Union (UICCU) is a member owned financial cooperative with 14 office locations. Since being organized in 1938, UICCU has grown to over $3.1 billion in assets and 140,000 members. Membership is open to anyone living or working in 52 Iowa and Illinois counties, as well as direct relatives of current members and University of Iowa students, staff, and alumni.

Your money is secure at UICCU. Deposits are insured to at least $250,000 through the NCUA (National Credit Union Administration), a U.S. government agency.

Our "members first" philosophy has led to a national rank by independent research firm Callahan & Associates for Return of Member (ROM). This measures how effectively a financial institution returns its profits back in the form of better rates and lower fees...read more.

We have 3 mortgage lenders conveniently located at our Cedar Falls and Waterloo branches.

Contact Bill, Kyle, or Scott to start your application.

Bill Tye
Office: 319.553.3743
Cell: 319.493.0083
Email: btye@uiccu.org
3409 Cedar Heights Drive
Cedar Falls IA 50613

Kyle Langenberg
Office: 319.553.3851
Cell: 319.961.4987
Email: klangenberg@uiccu.org
3409 Cedar Heights Drive
Cedar Falls IA 50613

Scott Horan
Office: 319.553.3851
Cell: 319.553.3853
Email: shoran@uiccu.org
930 Tower Park Drive
Waterloo IA 50701